Yeast cell factory for mRNA bioproduction


Yscript Project Film

Introduction of the leading researchers in Yscript

Fani Sousa – University of Beira Interior

Fayza Daboussi – INRAE, TWB

Rok Sekirnik – BIA Separations, part of Sartorius

Introduction of the younger researchers in Yscript

Ana Sofia Marques – University of Aveiro (CICECO)

Ana Filipa Pereira – University of Aveiro (CICECO)

Bojan Kopilovic – University of Aveiro (CICECO)